Home       Biography       Discography       Radio       Schedule       Projects       Press | Photos       Downloads
Links       Endorsement       Contact | Management | legal info

Current CD

"Leap In The Dark" with the musicians Alex Sipiagin (tp), David Kikoski (p), Boris Kozlov (b), Nate Smith (dr) is released march 2012 on Intuition/Schott Music


Current Projects

Jürgen Hagenlocher Group
Jürgen Hagenlocher Quintett, feat. Alex Sipiagin, David Kikoski, Boris Kozlov, Nate Smith

Buy current CD "Leap In The Dark" here!